Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Sons of Kemet - "Hustle"



Jazz outfit Sons of Kemet have announced a new record. Black to the Future follows 2018's breakout Your Queen is a Reptile and is out this Spring from legendary jazz label Impulse.

Thursday, March 25, 2021

black midi - "John L"


black midi have announced a new album. It's called Cavalcade and it's out in May.

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Andy Stott - "The Beginning"


Electronic producer Andy Stott has announced a new album, Never the Right Time. It's his first full-length since 2016.

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

nasimiYu - "Secretsecret"


On her latest single, "Secretsecret," nasimiYu invites listeners further into her sensational world of electro-pop wonder. 

Monday, March 22, 2021

Beachy Head - "Destroy Us"


Members of Slowdive and the Flaming Lips have teamed up for a new project called Beachy Head and shared the first single.

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Lydia Ainsworth - "Parade"


Lydia Ainsworth has announced a new record and shared the opening song. The album is called Sparkles & Debris and it's out May 21.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Squid - "Paddling"


U.K. group Squid will release one of the most anticipated debuts of the year this coming Spring and today they shared another new track from the record.

Friday, March 12, 2021

Tuesday, March 09, 2021

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

Japanese Breakfast - "Be Sweet"


Japanese Breakfast has announced a new album, Jubilee, and shared the stunning lead single, "Be Sweet."

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

Mr Twin Sister - "Diary" / "Expressions"


Mr Twin Sister shared two new tracks on their Bandcamp last week and both are worthy of your attention.