April 24, 2013

Lower - "Another Life"

Danish punks Lower are set to release their debut record this coming fall. In the mean time, they've unleashed another raw pummeling track,"Another Life", which continues to hit hard in all the right places.

April 18, 2013

Savages - "Shut Up"

Silence Yourself, is the hotly anticipated debut album from London post-punkers Savages. After gaining rave reviews from an impressive EP and their wild live setting, "Shut Up" gives high hopes that more great things are indeed coming from this fiery foursome.

April 8, 2013

The National - "Demons"

Brooklyn indie-rockers The National are set to release their latest album, Trouble Will Find Me, on May 20th. Today they've shared the first single "Demons" and it seems to continue down the path the National have traveled on all of their releases so far. In other words, it sounds just like the National.

April 3, 2013

Deerhunter - "Monomania"

Deerhunter are set to release Monomania, the follow-up to the epic Halcyon Digest, on May 7. Check out the title track below and if this is an indication to the rest of the album, we're in for another treat.

April 1, 2013

Medicine - "Long as the Sun"

On August 6th, American shoegazers Medicine will release their first album (with the full original line-up) in 18 years! The album is called To the Happy Few (artwork above) and you can stream the first single "Long as the Sun" below.