August 29, 2020

Kelly Lee Owens - "Wake Up"


Yesterday, Kelly Lee Owens released her excellent sophomore record Inner Song. The closing track "Wake Up" is a stunning finisher worthy of your attention.

August 28, 2020

There's No Leaving New York — OMGNYC at 14!

New York, I love you and you're not bringing me down. This week marks fourteen years since I moved to New York, a city I do not intend to leave.

August 27, 2020

Keep Shelly in Athens - "Neon Glare"

Athens dream-pop act Keep Shelly in Athens have shared a new single called "Neon Glare." It follows numerous tracks they've been dropping throughout the year.

August 21, 2020

Carly Rae Jepsen - "Me And The Boys In The Band"

Carly Rae Jepsen has shared a new song called "Me And The Boys In The Band." It's her first new song since this year's Dedicated Side B.

August 14, 2020

Jónsi - "Cannibal" (ft. Elizabeth Fraser)

Sigur Rós' Jónsi is set to release a solo album this coming October and has shared a new single from the record featuring Elizabeth Fraser of Cocteau Twins.

August 13, 2020

Sufjan Stevens - "Video Game"

Sufjan's new record The Ascension is due on September 25 and today he has shared the second single from the album, "Video Game."

August 5, 2020

Widowspeak - "Even True Love"

Widowspeak have shared "Even True Love," the fourth single from their upcoming record, Plum, due August 28 via Captured Tracks.

August 4, 2020

Fabiana Palladino - "Waiting"

Jai Paul and A.K. Paul have returned to share an EP called Summer 2020, a collection of tracks from their Paul Institute collective including this banger from Fabiana Palladino.

August 3, 2020

Bill Callahan - "Let's Move to the Country"

Bill Callahan is set to release his new album, Gold Record, on September 4 and is sharing a new song each week until its release date. Today, he's shared a new take on his Smog classic "Let's Move to the Country."