Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Widowspeak - "Breadwinner"


Dream-folk group Widowspeak are back with their first new song in three years, "Breadwinner."

Monday, May 25, 2020

Nicolas Jaar - "All One"


Nicolas Jaar has announced another new record for 2020 and shared the first part of the album and an additional brand new song call "All One."

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Haim - "Don't Wanna"


Haim have shared yet another new track ahead of their slightly delayed, but highly anticipated new record which is now due in June.

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Julianna Barwick - "Inspirit"



Julianna Barwick has announced her first full-length of new, original material since 2016. The aptly titled Healing is a Miracle is out in July.

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Phoebe Bridgers - "I See You"


Phoebe Bridgers has shared another new song off her forthcoming record, Punisher, out this summer via Dead Oceans.

Monday, May 18, 2020

No Age - "Head Sport Full Face"


LA noise-punks No Age are set to release their new record on June 5 via Drag City and have shared the fourth single leading up to the album's release.

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Neil Young - "Try"


Neil Young is set to release his long lost album Homegrown this coming June and he's shared the track "Try" over on his Archives.

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

The Beths - "I'm Not Getting Excited"


Hear another new single from The Beths ahead of their new album, Jump Rope Gazers, out this summer via Car Park.

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

Blitzen Trapper - "Magical Thinking"


Blitzen Trapper is back with a new record, Holy Smokes Future Jokes, due in September via Yep Roc. Today they also shared a new single called "Magical Thinking."

Monday, May 04, 2020

Ka - "Solitude of Enoch"


Brownsville rapper and veteran FDNY captain Ka has released a new record, Descendants of Cain. The first single is called "Solitude of Enoch" and the record hits streaming services on May 7.