September 6, 2012

Atoms for Peace - "Default"

Atoms for Peace (you know, that band featuring Thom Yorke, Flea, and Nigel Godrich) dropped a new single today titled "Default". The track is available on iTunes now and will be released by XL Recordings on September 10. Stream it below via We All Want Someone.

No comments: